Solfeggio Frequencies

Solfeggio Frequencies

What Are Solfeggio Frequencies?

Everything in this universe is information in the form of energy vibrating waves at specific frequencies.  

Solfeggio frequencies are nine tones derived from numerology which were used centuries ago for balancing chakras, healing illness, reversing ailments, as well as general healing on all levels.

These frequencies are believed to create positive shifts to those in proximity to them, as they recalibrate and override your own frequency system. The specific tones elicit either a mental or physical response, depending on how fast the wave is oscillating/vibrating, which is measured in Hertz (Hz). 

These 9 Solfeggio Frequencies range from 174 Hz-963 Hz

The chakra energy centers are often blocked by Fear, Stress, Worries, Anxiety, stemming from our Ego programs. Its effects start reflecting in every part of our lives. We start becoming negative, and the body starts producing more cortisol and it starts affecting our sleep and our health. By listening to Solfeggio Frequencies, we are able to detach from those programs, and allow the healing and balance to restore, in the form of recalibrating your internal energy waves.

Benefits Of Different Solfeggio Frequencies:

174 Hz: Relieving Physical & Energetic Pain, Gain Sense of Safety

285 Hz: Healing Wounds & Pain, Cellular Tissue Regeneration, Gain Wellness

369 Hz: Removes Fear, Guilt, Shame, Negativity, Increase Grounded, Connected 

417 Hz: Undoing Situations & Facilitating Positive Change, Reconnection With Divine

432 Hz: Opening Heart Chakra, Higher Level of Spiritual Development (Added Solfeggio Frequency, the frequency of Earth)

528 Hz: Forgive Grievances and Release Fear, Make Space For Miracles & Unconditional Love

639 Hz: Create Harmony in Relationship, Boost Communication

741 Hz: Powerful Clear & Creative Personal Expression

852 Hz: Clear Inner Vision, Connect With Wisdom & Intuition of Higher-Self

963 Hz: Experience Divine Consciousness, Heal From An Eternal Sense of Oneness


Back to blog

Leave a comment

Please note, comments need to be approved before they are published.